Faculty & Staff

Management & Marketing

Name URL Phone Room# E-mail
Ms. Paula Buchanan Website 256-782-8239 pbuchanan@jsu.edu
Dr. Brent Cunningham Sr. Website 256-782-5785 SBIC #1109 = BLDG 1, RM 109 brentc@jsu.edu
Dr. Mark Hearn Website 256-782-5756 BLDG 1, RM 108 mhearn@jsu.edu
Dr. Jianping (Coco) Huang Website 256-782-5503 BLDG 4, RM 107 jhuang@jsu.edu
Dr. Changhyun Kim Website 256-782-5398 BLDG 1, RM 108 ckim@jsu.edu
Dr. Jihye Lee Website 256-782-5470 BLDG 1, RM 107 jlee15@jsu.edu
Dr. Michael Marker Website 256-782-5789 BLDG 1, RM 106 mmarker@jsu.edu
Mr. Hill Mayfield Website 256-782-5272 BLDG 1, RM 104 hmayfield@jsu.edu
Dr. Dan Mertens Website 256-782-5770 BLDG 1, RM 106 dmertens@jsu.edu
Mr. Stan Newton Website 256-782-8237 BLDG 1, RM 104 snewton@jsu.edu
Ms. Lenn Rainwater Website 256-782-5763 BLDG 1, RM 107 lrainwater@jsu.edu
Dr. James Thomas Website 256-782-5790 BLDG 1, RM 105 jthomas@jsu.edu
Dr. Xiang Yi Website 256-782-5748 BLDG 4, RM 107 xyi@jsu.edu
Faculty Login