Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Management and Marketing

More Links

Faculty and Staff

Name Phone Room # E-mail
Ms. Paula Buchanan | website 256-782-8239 102E pbuchanan@jsu.edu
Dr. Richard Cobb | website 256-782-5503 216 rcobb@jsu.edu
Dr. Brent Cunningham Sr. | website 256-782-5785 217B brentc@jsu.edu
Dr. Mike Featherstone | website 256-782-5788 217G feather@jsu.edu
Dr. Mark Hearn | website 256-782-5756 225 mhearn@jsu.edu
Dr. Changhyun Kim | website 256-782-5398 111 ckim@jsu.edu
Dr. Jihye Lee | website 256-782- jlee15@jsu.edu
Dr. Michael Marker | website 256-782-5789 223 MB mmarker@jsu.edu
Mr. Hill Mayfield | website 256-782-5272 217D hmayfield@jsu.edu
Mr. Stan Newton | website 256-782-8237 217C snewton@jsu.edu
Dr. David W. Palmer | website 256-782-5770 224 dpalmer@jsu.edu
Ms. Lenn Rainwater | website 256-782-5763 217D lrainwater@jsu.edu
Dr. James Thomas | website 256-782-5790 217H jthomas@jsu.edu
Dr. Xiang Yi | website 256-782-5748 217H xyi@jsu.edu
Faculty Login

Back to Top