Department of Management and Marketing
JSU Home » CCBA Home » Faculty » Department of Management and Marketing

Name Phone Homepage Room E-Mail
Dr. Pat Borstorff 256-782-5748 Link 217E pborstor@jsu.edu
Ms. Paula Buchanan 256-782-8239 Link 102E pbuchanan@jsu.edu
Dr. Richard Cobb 256-782-5503 Link 216 rcobb@jsu.edu
Dr. Brent Cunningham Sr. 256-782-5785 Link 217B brentc@jsu.edu
Dr. Ken Day 256-782-5470 Link 222 kday@jsu.edu
Dr. Mike Featherstone 256-782-5788 Link 217G feather@jsu.edu
Dr. Mark Hearn 256-782-5756 Link 225 mhearn@jsu.edu
Dr. Michael Marker 256-782-5789 Link 223 MB mmarker@jsu.edu
Mr. Hill Mayfield 256-782-5272 Link 217D hmayfield@jsu.edu
Mr. Stan Newton 256-782-8237 Link 217C snewton@jsu.edu
Dr. David W. Palmer 256-782-5770 Link 224 dpalmer@jsu.edu
Dr. James Thomas 256-782-5790 Link 217H jthomas@jsu.edu
Faculty Login